Privacy Policy

Last modified date: August 07, 2018
Thank you for coming to this website. By browsing this website, you are relying on how we treat your personal information. This Privacy Policy is designed to assist you in understanding the types of information we collect, the reasons for collecting such information, and the purpose of such information. These matters are very important, so please take time to read them.

Information we will collect

When you browse this website, we will collect the following information.

  1. Device Information: We collect device-specific information (such as your hardware model, operating system version, device unique identifier, and mobile network information). 
  2. IP location
  3. Browser version: We collect the version of the browser you use when browsing our website. 
  4. Your region (*2018/08/07 updated)

Information we shared

For legal reasons: If we sincerely believe that access, use, preservation or disclosure of personal information is reasonably necessary for the following purposes, we will share personal information with organizations, institutions or individuals outside of us:

  1. Compliance with applicable laws, regulations, legal procedures, or government enforcement orders. 
  2. Executing the applicable Terms of Service, including investigating possible violations. 
  3. Detect, prevent or otherwise deal with fraud, security or technical issues. 
  4. Protect the rights, property or safety of our website, users or the public to be harmed by law or within the lawful scope. 

Policy implementation and cooperation with the competent authority

We regularly review ourselves for compliance with the Privacy Policy. We will also abide by several self-regulatory structures. Upon receipt of a formal written complaint, we will contact the complainant to resolve the matter. We will work with appropriate authorities, such as local data protection agencies, to resolve any complaints about the transfer of personal data that we cannot resolve directly with the user.

 

Delete your information

(*2018/08/07 update)

To delete your post, you can write a email to notify the webmaster to delete your post. In some cases, we will retain the information for a limited period of time based on legitimate commercial or legal purposes. This period of time includes the time required to delete the information. We are committed to ensuring that your information is protected from accidental deletion or malicious removal. Therefore, when you delete certain information, our current backup system may still retain a copy of the information for a while before it is deleted.

Notes on this policy

(*2018/08/07 Updated)

You agree that all matters relating to your access to or use of this website, including all disputes, will be governed by the laws of Taiwan and shall not apply to the applicable law of foreign civil law in Taiwan. You agree to use the Taiwan District Court of Taiwan as the court of first instance and waive any objection to the jurisdiction and venue. A claim for action based on these Terms of Use must be filed within one year of the reason for the request, otherwise the right is lost. In case of any dispute concerning your use of this website, both parties shall resolve the dispute in good faith and the dispute shall not be settled through negotiation within a reasonable period of time (not more than 30 days). Any party may submit the dispute to mediation. If the mediation fails, the parties shall seek the rights or remedies available to them in respect of the applicable law.

Change

Our Privacy Policy will change from time to time. All privacy policy changes will be posted on this page, please refer to this page yourself. We will also archive the old version of this Privacy Policy for your review.

Archived version

2018-08-072015-11-29  |

隐私权政策

上次修改日期: 2018年08月07日
感谢您来光临本网站。 当您在浏览本网站时,即表示您信赖我们对您个人资讯的处理方式。本《隐私权政策》旨在协助您了解我们收集的资料类型、 收集这些资料的原因以​​及这些资料的用途。这些事项相当重要,因此请拨冗详阅。

我们会搜集的资讯

当您在浏览本网站时,我们将会收集以下资讯

  1. 装置资讯:我们会收集装置专属资讯 (例如您的硬体型号、作业系统版本、装置的唯一识别码,以及行动网路资讯)。 
  2. IP位置
  3. 浏览器版本:我们会收集您浏览我们网站时所使用的浏览器版本。 
  4. 您所在的地区 (*2018/08/07 增订)

我们分享的资讯

基于法律原因:如果我们真诚地认为,为了达到下列目的,对个人资讯的存取、使用、保存或揭露属合理必要行为时,我们将与我们以外的组织、机构或个人分享个人资讯:

  1. 符合适用法律、法规、法律程序或政府执行命令。 
  2. 执行适用《服务条款》,包括调查可能的违规情事。 
  3. 侦测、防止或以其他方式处理诈欺、安全或技术问题。 
  4. 依法律规应或在合法范围内,保护我们网站自身、使用者或公众之权利、财产或安全不致遭受危害。 

政策执行以及与主管机关配合情形

我们会定期自我审查是否遵守《隐私权政策》。我们也会恪守几项自律架构。我们收到正式的书面申诉后,会与申诉人联络,处理后续事宜。我们会与当地的资料保护机构等适当主管机关合作,解决任何有关个人资料移转但我们无法直接与使用者解决的申诉。

 

删除您的资讯

(*2018/08/07 增订)

如要删除您的资讯,您可以写电子邮件通知网站管理员删除您的资讯。 在某些情况下,我们会基于正当的商业或法律目的,将资料保留一段有限的时间。这段时间包括删除资讯所需的时间。 我们致力确保防止您的资讯遭到误删或恶意删除。因此,当您删除某些资讯时,我们现行的备份系统可能仍会将该资讯的副本保留一段时间后才删除。

有关本政策的说明

(*2018/08/07 增订)

您同意所有您进入或使用本网站之相关事项,包括所有争议,将以台湾法律为准据法,不适用台湾的涉外民事法律适用法。您同意以台湾台北地方法院为第一审管辖法院,并放弃所有管辖权及审判地点之异议。基于本使用条款而提出之诉讼请求,必需在请求之原因发生后一年内提出,否则即丧失权利。有关您使用本网站之任何争议,双方应以善意尽力协商解决之,该争议未能于合理期间(不超过30天)协商解决者,任何一方得将该争议提交调解。若调解不成,双方应就其可适用之法律,寻求可享有之权利或救济方式。

变更

我们的《隐私权政策》会不时变更。隐私权政策变更时一律会在本页发布,请自行参阅本页。我们还会将本《隐私权政策》的旧版加以封存,方便您回顾。

封存 版本

2018-08-072015-11-29  |